Will Facebook Marketing Be Relevant In 2015?

Posted on

Will Facebook Marketing Be Relevant In 2015?.

A very valid question. I foresee that December 2015 sees a dramatic drop-off of Facebook usage because of the ads. Ads ads ads. I don’t care about ads, and neither does anyone else on my Facebook friends list. I’ve noticed a shift in social media usage away from Facebook and I think it will only continue to grow.  There are other ways to stay connected.

 

Like, you know, in real life.

Thoughts?

