A personal testimony regarding China’s practice of forced abortion | NRL News Today

Posted on

A personal testimony regarding China’s practice of forced abortion | NRL News Today.

“I was drug into a surgical room. … While I was lying down on the surgical table I found that there was bloody fingerprints on the wall, left by other moms during their surgery of a forced abortion.”

And that’s not even the worst part.

She starts off:

“It was the spring of 2004 when I found out that I was pregnant. It was beautiful to sense this life growing inside of me: what a miracle! Meanwhile, I was also very fearful since I did not have the permit for pregnancy or the birth permit, which means, according to Chinese law, this baby was not allowed to be born into this world…..”

It gets worse from there.

China needs our prayers and our actions.  This is the biggest genocidal act in the history of the world, by those of the same race.  They are exterminating themselves.  The world is in madness and this is terrifying proof.  MADNESS.

Thoughts?

