6 strange ways to power your cellphone – The Week

Posted on

6 strange ways to power your cellphone – The Week.

Strange indeed.

.

Heartbeat charger? I’m not that dedicated to my devices to have multiple chips implanted in my body next to my heart for them.  No thanks.

Wind-and-solar-powered charger? Well, actually, that one actually would be pretty cool.

Pan charger? Hmm… I don’t go camping with my phone often ….. It almost wouldn’t even be worth it because I’m pretty sure there wouldn’t be any signal.  Maybe that’s next on technology’s list?  Your own personal satellite tower?

Voice Charger? That would be handy in a pinch.

Fan charger? It would be a bit cumbersome and probably more trouble than it’s worth …

 

It’s good to know that in the wake of any natural disasters, my electronic device charging needs are covered.

Thoughts?

